Bandelettes® Reviews & Testimonials

Standing for body positivity and inner confidence, we are so proud to have created a product that banishes thigh chafing and promotes self-acceptance by allowing women to wear and do the things they love.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Let me just say that I almost never EVER post reviews about products, I purchased my first pair a few weeks ago. I decided to try them on and wear them while I was working (I have a pretty physical job where I’m on my feet for 12+ hours a day) and I must say these bandalettes stayed in place the entire day! Not once did I have to adjust them, they are true to size! I definitely give 5 stars!

Mary P
February 19, 2018

Hello
I would just like to say thank you to all of you for being in existence , i suffer from a condition called lipedema and have to wear surgical compression stockings , without your products my life would be so much harder than it already is .
So a huge thank you and please keep on doing what you’re doing …….. how about thin cotton panties with silicone bands to keep in place on the thighs would be heaven in the summer.

Kate F
February 7, 2018

I love the Bandeletts I ordered . I got the white lace ones and there sooo pretty and make you feel beautiful. When you wear them, they don’t look like your wearing Scuba Geear lol . They are comfortable and don’t slide down at all. I give this a FIVE STAR . I will be buying more in different colors. 🙂

Jessica
February 2, 2018

I LOVE these. I purchased for a trip to Cuba and after a week of nonstop dancing, walking and sweating I have none of the usual painful evidence whatsoever that my thighs rub together. They survived hours of sweaty salsa dancing and didn’t budge. AND so comfortable. Two thumbs up!

G
January 30, 2018

They are great, it fits awesome in my legs and I don’t have any problems using them and they to fell down. Also, They look sexy.

Carmen
January 29, 2018

A friend was going to tag me online when she saw an ad for Bandelettes. I have joked about the thigh rub problem I have in summer. I then looked them up and decided to buy a couple of pair. I love my BANDELETTES. I have been able to comfortably wear dresses and dispose of the thigh length Nanna undies that I used to wear in summer. Thank you for this simple but brilliant product

KERRY STEPHENS
November 21, 2017

Love these. I’ve been dealing with chafing since I starting a new job, (I walk around a lot) now writing this up at the advent of my second purchase (nothing wrong with my old purchase, I’ve just lost quite a few pounds) I had issues with my first order but customer service quickly rectified the issues I was having. Just wanted to pass on my gratitude before making my next purchase.

Sean
November 16, 2017

What an ingenius idea! I bought a pair for my holiday to Vietnam (hot, humid, thigh-sticking-weather) and they worked FLAWLESSLY!! I walked around the markets for 8 hours a day for a week straight and they didn’t move an inch and my thighs were chaff-free! I have a 22inch thigh and the size A worked great! Thank you!

Nicole
November 15, 2017

These bandelettes are awesome! This is very handy. I told some friends about it and they are seduced by the idea!

Elodie
November 15, 2017

ok, I was skeptical, but these things are awesome! Very comfy. mine did not slip, drop, bunch…they stayed in place all night.

Kitty
November 7, 2017

Love your thighs, not the rub. Click here to find your perfect style and put an end to painful inner thigh chafing today!

In The Press

Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image
Logo Image